Sold Out

More info.

Make 4 interest-free payments of $2.50

Calculate Shipping

House: Taylor Swift
Year of Release: 2011
Gender: Feminine
Michael Edwards Fragrance Classification: Crisp Floral (gourmand)

Top Notes: Apple blossom, Dewberry, Freesia, Tea (Green), Raspberry
Heart Notes: Hibiscus, Mimosa, Honeysuckle
Base Notes: Sandalwood, Amber, Musk, Peach

(SKU001668) - © Michael Edwards "Fragrances of the World" 2019

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Perfumery users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review